KWRS Industry Resources

 

 

VanDyk Mortgage
Caitlin VanDyk
cvandyk@vandykmortgage.com
616-581-4053
CrossCountry Mortgage
Chris Kiblin
ck@myccmortgage.com
443-668-5727
The Insurance Man
Brian Lough
brian@imandcompany.com
941-312-5771
Home Inspections Plus
Jim or Sandra VanSuch
jim@HIPSarasota.com
941-926-5026
Stockton Realty Advisors, LLC
Annabelle Newland
annabelle@stocktonrealtyadvisors.com
231-883-7402
Boyd Insurance & Investment Services
Dick Gross
dickg@boydinsurance.com
941-745-8300
Assist-a-Pro
Marisa Thompson
admin@assistapro.com
941-677-2776
Stylynn by Sheron
Sheron Benkert
stylynnbysheron@gmail.com
941-753-1794
Davi & Valenti Movers
John Savage
john.savage@daviandvalenti.com
941-727-1459
Brian Palmer CPA, PA
Brian Palmer
palmercpa@comcast.net
941-922-4744
2-10 Home Warranty
Scott Sullivan
ssullivan@2-10.com
813-957-4640
Gettle Pools, Inc.
Amy Hoffner
amy@gettlepools.com
941-366-6267
Peace of Mind Home Inspections
Dave Marvel
dave.marvel.pom@gmail.com
941-448-5096
Inspectors Inc
941-761-8503
While Keller Williams Realty Select is not affiliated with the (above/below) mentioned service providers, it does advertise them for a fixed service fee. You are NOT required to use any of these service providers as a condition of the sale of any property or to obtain access to any settlement service. There are other service providers available with similar services. You are free to shop around to determine that you are receiving the best services and the best rate for these services.